Administration

Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Stephanie Hall
250-860-4033, Ext. 2491                     
shall@orl.bc.ca

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER -  Don Nettleton
250-860-4033, Ext. 2471
dnettleton@orl.bc.ca

PUBLIC SERVICES MANAGER, Programs & Partnerships -  Monica Gaucher
250-860-4033, Ext. 2484
mgaucher@orl.bc.ca

PUBLIC SERVICES MANAGER, Customer Experience -  Georgia McKay
250-860-4033, Ext. 2483
gmckay@orl.bc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGER  - Jeff Campbell
250-860-4033, Ext. 2461
jcampbell@orl.bc.ca

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER - Michal Utko
250-860-4033, Ext. 2456
mutko@orl.bc.ca 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER -  Leah Samson
250-860-4033, Ext. 2451
lsamson@orl.bc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR - Carla Phillips
250.860.4033, Ext. 2476
cphillips@orl.bc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT -  Karen Barrett
250-860-4033, Ext. 2477
kbarrett@orl.bc.ca

 

Collections Inquiries for Publishers 
and Authors

Head of Collection Development - Vacant

Youth Collections Librarian - Linda Youmans 
lyoumans@orl.bc.ca

Contact us