Administration

Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Don Nettleton
250-860-4033 Ext 2471
dnettleton@orl.bc.ca

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER -  Jeremy Sundin
250-860-4033, Ext. 2471
jsundin@orl.bc.ca

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICES, Programs & Partnerships -  Monica Gaucher
250-860-4033, Ext. 2484
mgaucher@orl.bc.ca

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICES, Customer Experience -  Christine McPhee
250-860-4033, Ext. 2487
cmcphee@orl.bc.ca

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - Jeff Campbell
250-860-4033, Ext. 2461
jcampbell@orl.bc.ca

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Michal Utko
250-860-4033, Ext. 2456
mutko@orl.bc.ca

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES - Carla Phillips
250.860.4033, Ext. 2476
cphillips@orl.bc.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER -  Leah Samson
250-860-4033, Ext. 2451
lsamson@orl.bc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT -  Karen Barrett
250-860-4033, Ext. 2477
kbarrett@orl.bc.ca

 

Collections Inquiries for Publishers 
and Authors

Head of Collection Development - James Laitinen
jlaitinen@orl.bc.ca

Youth Collections Librarian - Linda Youmans 
lyoumans@orl.bc.ca

Contact us