Meet the Board Members

The ORL is governed by a Board of 24 elected officials representing your municipalities, regional districts, and First Nations. Under the leadership of the Board Chair, the ORL Trustees are committed to providing you with current, useful materials and programming in the most cost and time-efficient way.


Your ORL Board of Trustees:

Linda Fisher, Armstrong

Pat Cochrane, Coldstream

Tundra Baird, Enderby

Caleb Moss, Golden 

Tracy Gray, Kelowna

Sherry Philpott-Adhikary, Keremeos

Todd McKenzie, Lake Country

Nick Hodge, Lumby

David Mattes, Oliver

Carol Youngberg, Osoyoos

Mario Vucinovic, Peachland

Rosemary Doughty, Princeton

Linda Nixon, Revelstoke

Tim Lavery, Salmon Arm

Janna Simons, Sicamous

Andrew Casson, Spallumcheen

Erin Carlson, Summerland

Catherine Lord, Vernon

Bryden Winsby, West Kelowna

Wayne Carson, Regional District of Central Okanagan

Larry Morgan, Regional District of Columbia Shuswap

Hank Cameron, Regional District of North Okanagan

Karla Kozakevich, Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen

Thomas Konek, Westbank First Nation