Go

Login to My Account

Home » Contact Us

Contact the Okanagan Regional Library

For help with library services, including getting or retrieving a PIN, please contact your local branch.

 

The ORL's Administrative Centre is located at

1430 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC V1W 3P6
Fax: (250) 861-8696

 

Feedback Form

If you want to contact us about a PIN, address or personal record change, or query about a returned item, please contact your local branch directly via phone or in-person. These issues can only be resolved at a branch.

 

* Required Fields
Your First Name*
Your Last Name*
Phone (e.g. 250-555-1234)
Library Card Number
E-mail*
Branch*
Subject*
Message*
(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.
Please enter the anti spam code below*
verification code

Send Message

 

ADMINISTRATION

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Stephanie Hall
250-860-4033, Ext. 2491                    
shall@orl.bc.ca

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER -  Don Nettleton
250-860-4033, Ext. 2471
dnettleton@orl.bc.ca

PUBLIC SERVICES MANAGER, Programs & Partnerships -  Monica Gaucher
250-860-4033, Ext. 2484
mgaucher@orl.bc.ca

PUBLIC SERVICES MANAGER, Customer Experience -  Georgia McKay
250-860-4033, Ext. 2483
gmckay@orl.bc.ca

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY MANAGER  - Jeff Campbell
250-860-4033, Ext. 2461
jcampbell@orl.bc.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS | FUNDRAISING MANAGER -  Marla O'Brien
250-860-4033, Ext. 2456
mobrien@orl.bc.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER -  Leah Samson
250-860-4033, Ext. 2451
lsamson@orl.bc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES
hr@orl.bc.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT -  Karen Barrett
250-860-4033, Ext. 2477
kbarrett@orl.bc.ca

 

Collections Inquiries for Publishers
and Authors

Adult Collections Librarian -  Barbara Jo May
bjmay@orl.bc.ca

Youth Collections Librarian - Linda Youmans
lyoumans@orl.bc.ca