Home » Contact Us

Contact the Okanagan Regional Library

For help with library services, including getting or retrieving a PIN, please contact your local branch.

 

The ORL's Administrative Centre is located at

1430 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC V1W 3P6
Fax: (250) 861-8696

 

Feedback Form

If you want to contact us about a PIN, address or personal record change, or query about a returned item, please contact your local branch directly via phone or in-person. These issues can only be resolved at a branch.

 

* Required Fields
Your First Name*
Your Last Name*
Phone (e.g. 250-555-1234)
Library Card Number
E-mail*
Branch*
Subject*
Message*
(Maximum characters: 500)
You have characters left.
Please enter the anti spam code below*
verification code

Send Message

 

Administration

Executive Director: Stephanie Hall
250-860-4033, Ext. 2491                    
shall@orl.bc.ca

Financial Manager: Don Nettleton
250-860-4033, Ext. 2471
dnettleton@orl.bc.ca

Public Services Manager: Monica Gaucher
250-860-4033, Ext. 2484
mgaucher@orl.bc.ca

Public Services Manager: Georgia McKay
250-860-4033, Ext. 2483
gmckay@orl.bc.ca

Information Technology Manager: Jeff Campbell
250-860-4033, Ext. 2461
jcampbell@orl.bc.ca

Communications Manager: Michele Rule
250-860-4033, Ext. 2456
mrule@orl.bc.ca

Human Resources Manager: Barb Drake
250-860-4033, Ext. 2476
bdrake@orl.bc.ca

Administrative Services Manager: Leah Samson
250-860-4033, Ext. 2451
lsamson@orl.bc.ca

Human Resources Assistant: Karen Barrett
250-860-4033, Ext. 2477
kbarrett@orl.bc.ca

 

Collections Inquiries for Publishers
and Authors

Adult Collections Librarian: Barbara Jo May
bjmay@orl.bc.ca

Youth Collections Librarian: Linda Youmans
lyoumans@orl.bc.ca